MANUSCAN Outdoor

Palm veins are individualized biometric features, the detection of which not only guarantees the user maximum safety, but also maximum user comfort. The ManuScan Outdoor palm vein scanner was developed for high security biometrical access systems designed for computing centers, office buildings, research labs, power plants or airports and is based on Fujitsu PalmSecure technology.

In safe hands

Our palm vein scanner is especially designed for use in harsh environments. The V4A steel housing guarantees long-term durability even in the event of large differences in temperature or the effects of salt water in maritime areas.

Integration

The ManuScan Outdoor palm vein scanner is optimally prepared for easy integration into existing security infrastructures through all common hardware interfaces.

Individuality

Through the integrated software and hardware backup systems, the ManuScan Outdoor palm vein scanner ensures maximum system availability.

Unique worldwide

The outdoor version of our palm vein scanner is the world’s first palm vein detection solution for outdoor use and even meets military EMC and EMP requirements. Made of V4A, the housing is weather and salt water resistant, extremely robust and tested with integrated thermal management for temperatures from -25 ° to + 85 ° Celsius.

External dimensions:
191 x 168 x 244 mm (HxWxD)

Mount dimensions:
191 x 168 x 244 mm (HxWxD)

Installation height (higher edge):
115 cm

Body housing:
V4A stainless-steel,
IP68 standard

Power supply: 
Power over Ethernet (IEEE802.3af)

Standards: 
CE compliant
BSI (components)

The datasheet ManuScan Outdoor as download

Menu

MANUSCAN Outdoor

Handvenen sind individuelle biometrische Merkmale, deren Prüfung dem Anwender nicht nur maximale Sicherheit, sondern gleichzeitig höchsten Nutzerkomfort garantiert. Der ManuScan Outdoor Handvenenscanner wurde für die hochsichere biometrische Zugangskontrolle in Rechenzentren, Bürogebäuden, Entwicklungslaboren, Kraftwerken oder auf Flughäfen entwickelt.

In sicheren Händen

Unser Handvenenscanner ist insbesondere für den Einsatz in unwirtlichen Umgebungen konzipiert. Das Gehäuse aus V4A-Stahl garantiert auch bei großen Temperaturunterschieden oder Einwirkungen von Salzwasser in maritimen Bereichen dauerhafte Beständigkeit.

Integration

Der ManuScan Outdoor Handvenenscanner ist durch alle gängigen Hardware-Schnittstellen bestmöglich auf die einfache Integration in bestehende Sicherheitsinfrastrukturen vorbereitet.

Individualität

Durch die integrierten Software- und Hardware-Backupsysteme gewährleistet der ManuScan Outdoor Handvenenscanner eine maximale Systemverfügbarkeit.

Weltweit einzigartig

Die Outdoorversion unseres Handvenenscanners ist die weltweit erste Handvenenerkennungslösung für den Außeneinsatz und erfüllt sogar militärische EMV- und EMP-Anforderungen. Das aus V4A gefertigte Gehäuse ist allwetter- und salzwasserbeständig, äußerst robust und mit einem integrierten thermischen Management für Temperaturen von -25° bis +85° getestet.

Außenmaße: 
191 x 168 x 244 mm (HxBxT)

Verbauungsmaße: 
191 x 168 x 244 mm (HxBxT)

Verbauungshöhe (Mitte):
115 cm

Rahmenmaterial:
V4A Edelstahl-Gehäuse nach IP68 Standard

Rahmenform:
eckig oder abgerundet

Spannungsversorgung: 
Power over Ethernet (IEEE802.3af)

Normen: 
CE konform
BSI (Komponenten)

Das Datenblatt ManuScan Outdoor als Download

Menü