ACCESS IT!

ManuScan Indoor

Designed for high-security, biometric access control in data centers, office buildings, development laboratories, power plants or airports, the ManuScan Indoor palm vein scanner is based on state-of-the-art, ultra-secure Fujitsu Palm-Secure technology.

Unique and safe

Not only iCOGNIZE palm vein scanners are extremely secure, they also provide unsurpassed usability which one searches in vain for other biometric access control systems.

The security level of our ManuScan Indoor is freely selectable; From simple RFID readers to 3-factor authentication with RFID, PIN code and palm vein, our scanner offers the ability to flexibly respond to our customers’ security needs without having to install different devices. Our palm vein scanner has all common hardware interfaces and is thus well prepared for easy integration into existing security infrastructures.

Safety

The most secure biometric recognition method with AES-encrypted communication based on Fujitsu Palm Secure technology. Thanks to the integrated PIN CODE and RFID reader, two or even three factor authentication can be realized.

Tamper detection

Highest protection against manipulation by sensors for detecting device movement or opening.

Integrated PIN CODE reader

Capacitive touch panel to enter a PIN on the glass frame.

RFID reader

The integrated RFID card reader supports Mifare Desfire and Legic Advant and can be operated with template on Card or template in the database.

Certified

The palm vein recognition received the BSI certificate and complies with the so-called “BSI Common Criteria” which fulfill the “Evaluation Assurance Level 2” (EAL2). Therefore it is ideally suited for government projects.

Design

Due to the unique compact design, a three-factor authentication in the flush-mounted box can be realized.

Safety down to the smallest detail

Our specially developed software allows simple and networked operation of a complete access system. Alternatively, our software has interfaces that allow you to connect all common (security) systems completely or partially with our access control systems.

The ManuScan Indoor ensures maximum system availability through its integrated software and hardware backup systems, and its compact dimensions allow it to be unobtrusively integrated into existing infrastructures.

Nice and safe

No bigger than a flush-mounted box, our access control systems impress with their maximum security and maximum user comfort.

The ManuScan Indoor by iCOGNIZE works non-contact and non-invasive and its intuitive hand positioning system supports its intuitive use and thus high user acceptance.

The installation of our ManuScan Indoor is very simple and comparable to that of a light switch. We offer our ManuScan Indoor in versatile design variations, so you can choose from aluminum or glass surfaces in different color variations.
External dimensions:
95 x 95 x 9 mm (HxWxD)
Mount dimensions:
68 x 50 mm (diameter x depth)
Installation depth (center):
160 cm or 105 cm
Body housing:
Aluminum (silver, black) or glass (white, green, umbra, black)
Casing contour:
rectangular or round corners
Power supply:
Power over Ethernet (IEEE802.3af)
Standards:
CE compliant
BSI (components)

The datasheet ManuScan Indoor as download

DOWNLOAD

ACCESS IT!

ManuScan Indoor

Der ManuScan Indoor Handvenenscanner wurde für die hochsichere, biometrische Zugangskontrolle in Rechenzentren, Bürogebäuden, Entwicklungslaboren, Kraftwerken oder auf Flughäfen entwickelt und basiert auf der hochmodernen und ultrasicheren Fujitsu Palm-Secure Technologie.

Einzigartig und Sicher.

Handvenenscanner von iCOGNIZE sind damit nicht nur außerordentlich sicher, sie zeichnen sich darüber hinaus durch unübertroffene Nutzerfreundlichkeit aus, die man bei anderen Systemen der biometrischen Zugangskontrolle vergeblich sucht.

Das Sicherheitsniveau unseres ManuScan Indoor ist frei wählbar; vom einfachen RFID-Leser bis hin zur 3-Faktor- Authentifizierung mit RFID, PIN-Code und Handvenen bietet unser Scanner die Möglichkeit, auf die Sicherheitsanforderungen unserer Kunden flexibel reagieren zu können, ohne dafür unterschiedliche Geräte installieren zu müssen. Unser Handvenenscanner verfügt über alle gängigen Hardware-Schnittstellen und ist damit bestens auf die einfache Integration in bestehende Sicherheitsinfrastrukturen vorbereitet.

Sicherheit

Sicherstes Biometrisches Erkennungsverfahren mit AES-verschlüsselter Kommunikation auf Basis der Fujitsu Palm Secure Technologie. Durch die integrierten PIN-CODE und RFID-Leser ist eine zwei oder sogar drei Faktor Authentifikation realisierbar.

Sabotagedetektion

Höchster Schutz vor Manipulation durch Sensoren zur Erfassung von Geräte-Bewegung oder -Öffnung.

Integrierter PIN-CODE Leser

Kapazitives Touchfeld zur PIN-Eingabe auf dem Glasrahmen.

RFID Leser

Der integrierte RFID-Kartenleser unterstützt Mifare Desfire und Legic Advant und kann mit Template on Card oder mit Template in der Datenbank betrieben werden.

Zertifiziert

Die Handvenenerkennung erhielt das BSI-Zertifikat und erfüllt die sog. „BSI Common Criterias“ die den „Evaluation Assurance Level 2“ (EAL2) erfüllen. Sie ist deshalb bestens für behördliche Projekte geeignet.

Bauform

Durch die einzigartig kompakte Bauform ist eine drei Faktor Authentifizierung in der Unterputzdose realisierbar.

Sicherheit bis ins kleinste Detail

Unsere speziell entwickelte Software erlaubt die einfache und vernetzte Bedienung eines kompletten Zugangssystems. Alternativ verfügt unsere Software über Schnittstellen, die es Ihnen ermöglichen, alle gängigen (Sicherheits-) Systeme vollständig oder auch teilweise mit unseren Zugangskontrollsystemen zu verbinden.

Der ManuScan Indoor gewährleistet durch die integrierten Software- und Hardware-Backupsysteme eine maximale Systemverfügbarkeit, und durch seine kompakten Abmessungen kann er unauffällig in bestehende Infrastrukturen integriert werden.

Schön und Sicher

Nicht größer als eine Unterputzdose, bestechen unsere Zugangskontrollsysteme durch maximale Sicherheit bei gleichzeitig höchstem Nutzerkomfort.

Der ManuScan Indoor von iCOGNIZE arbeitet kontaktlos und nichtinvasiv und unterstützt durch sein optisches Handpositionierungssystem seine intuitive Nutzung und damit eine hohe Nutzerakzeptanz.

Die Installation unseres ManuScan Indoor ist denkbar einfach und ist vergleichbar mit der eines Lichtschalters. Wir bieten unseren ManuScan Indoor in vielseitigen Designvarianten an, so dass Ihnen Aluminium- oder Glasoberflächen in unterschiedlichen Farbvariationen zur Auswahl stehen.
Außenmaße:
95 x 95 x 9 mm (HxBxT)
Verbauungsmaße:
68 x 50 mm (DxT)
Verbauungshöhe (Mitte):
160 cm oder 105 cm
Rahmenmaterial:
Metall (silber, schwarz) oder Glas (weiß, grün, umbra, schwarz)
Rahmenform:
eckig oder abgerundet
Spannungsversorgung:
Power over Ethernet (IEEE802.3af), USB-Anschluß oder externe Quelle
Normen:
CE konform
BSI (Komponenten)

Das Datenblatt ManuScan Indoor als Download

DOWNLOAD